Ragewar Review: Another RTS commoner or something more?

Ragewar Review: Another RTS commoner or something more?

In MMORPG Games
ragewar

Ragewar is essentially a cross-platform strategy game created by Fury Studio that brings back the memories of Red Alert and especially Age of Empires. In this review, I am merely looking out from a non-player perspective with the experience of RTS gaming back in the day.

Gameplay 
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Story
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Graphics 
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Social/Community 
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%

Gameplay and what to expect.

Ragewar takes place in a Stone Ages, that’s right, back when the term technology or tools were being discovered. The player’s role is to build your own campsite, expand it into a town and then develop by undergoing research or foraging. By levelling up, you make use of new resources and build or create new things. Think as if you’re the first to accomplish this in history. Then you can really say, “Ha, eureka” but in a more stone-aged language.

The game allows you to progress out of the Stone Ages, into the next stage, the Medieval stage and so forth. As for as I’ve done my research the game has yet to reach a modern or today’s stage. If it does come to that stage, imagine the possibilities of getting a sci-fi scenario, much like Star Wars. But none the less, it is exciting to see society reach a new level. All of that is possible with a click of a button. Experience it, live it, be the change.

Before you reach a more humane or sympathetic stage, go raid others and claim their loot as your own. Build fortresses, tear down a few and make your enemies shiver in fear as they learn of your name.

What is cross-platform?

Not sure how to play? Do not have a computer? Don’t worry. The most promising of ideas in this game is the cross-platform feature. This means that you can play Ragewar on any console or platform; be it browser, downloaded file, tablet, phones and more. The game is compatible with almost any consoles up to date with the exception of Playstation and Xbox.

If you’re being attacked while in the subway? Swipe out your phone or Ipad and get on the game. Retaliate and show them no mercy. Charging your portables and streaming TV shows? No problem! Open the game on another tab of your browser and always be on high alert.

Share it and interact with friends.

Games like this are not limited to only RTS but allows you to call your friends to send aid. Ragewar links to your Google+, Twitter and Facebook, allowing you to send out messages, show off your achievements and call-to-arms! Similarly,it links to Youtube allowing you to share your guides with other new players and show off your esteemed civilization.

Game Facebook Updates

Useful tips!🧐 If you get Science Points as reward(quests etc.) in game or if you buy Science Points, it will be added over your max Science Points. ⚠️ ... See MoreSee Less

Useful tips!🧐 If you get Science Points as reward(quests etc.) in game or if you buy Science Points, it will be added over your max Science Points. ⚠️

why we do not have upgrade skill on kingdom to increase max Science points?

1 day ago

add new skill on kingdom to increase max science points

1 day ago

Comment on Facebook

Rage War is feeling thoughtful.

New Contest! 😲😲How much gold will the attacker get after total victory?🕵️‍♀️🕵️‍♀️🕵️‍♀️ You do not need to know it! Who has the closest guess will get 400 gems 💎💎💎

*Event will be over - 26.02.2018 13:00 CET
* If you did not get your reward, you can contact via feedback
... See MoreSee Less

New Contest! 😲😲How much gold will the attacker get after total victory?🕵️‍♀️🕵️‍♀️🕵️‍♀️ You do not need to know it! Who has the closest guess will get 400 gems 💎💎💎

*Event will be over - 26.02.2018 13:00 CET
* If you did not get your reward, you can contact via feedback

View previous comments

0 Gold

2 days ago   ·  1

220

2 days ago   ·  1

250 - replikon

2 days ago   ·  1

1200 - Boryana

2 days ago   ·  1

240 - KingSlayer

2 days ago   ·  1

0 koki

2 days ago   ·  1

325 -Peshov

2 days ago   ·  1

400 Asiula

2 days ago   ·  1

220 Рая

2 days ago   ·  1

720 - silverspirit

2 days ago   ·  1

200- Saule

2 days ago   ·  1

255 - Andílek Jelda

2 days ago   ·  1

150

2 days ago   ·  1

8 - Stan4o

2 days ago   ·  1

0 - BloodDevil

2 days ago   ·  1

270 - dance

2 days ago   ·  1

190 - Stitonos

2 days ago   ·  1

230 ( хлебаря )

2 days ago   ·  1

750- Nati

2 days ago   ·  1

400 - dart mool

1 day ago   ·  1

250-ЕММА

1 day ago

1284 - Sladkarq

1 day ago

1284 - christmas

1 day ago

1201-xektor

1 day ago

155 - Emilija

1 day ago

Comment on Facebook

Opinions about Transmute? Have you ever tried transmute option?? and.. what was the result! What are your ideas about this option?

*React to post
*Comment about the topic
And get 50 gems

*Event will be over - 22.02.2018 13:00 CET
* If you did not get your reward, you can contact via feedback
... See MoreSee Less

Opinions about Transmute? Have you ever tried transmute option?? and.. what was the result! What are your ideas about this option?

*React to post
*Comment about the topic
And get 50 gems

*Event will be over - 22.02.2018  13:00 CET
* If you did not get your reward, you can contact via feedback

View previous comments

Transmute is only good if you have science points or big gems to upgrade. Better off waiting to get blueprints from doing tasks and fighting.

4 days ago   ·  2

5 Replies

пробвах го... върши работа, ако човек има много излишни чертежи....

4 days ago   ·  1

4 Replies

Trzeba mieć dużo planów wtedy działa ... Asiula

4 days ago   ·  1

много добра опция. така вдигнах няколко чудеса. браво на вас. silverspirit

4 days ago   ·  2

I think this is great new feature, what is lacking now is different sources of obtaining a bluprint. - ReplikoN

4 days ago   ·  1

Ползвах я няколко пъти, добра е опцията само ме дразни бутона дето стърчи - Stan4o

4 days ago   ·  1

I think this is super - Emilija

4 days ago   ·  1

Супер е тази опция, добре балансирана и аз съм доволан. Boryana

4 days ago   ·  2

I think that it will be not bad for me, but now, when i am lower level, i cant properly use it. Andílek Jelda

4 days ago   ·  2

1 Reply

Опцията е добра,ползвах я три пъти и ми свърши работа. - рамщайн

4 days ago   ·  2

Пробвах опцията ! Помага доста за чертежи който не се падат лесно. Не ми хареса това че ако сложиш един чертеж го губиш трябва задължително да са четири за 100% шанс . ( Хлебаря )

4 days ago   ·  1

добре си върши работата, особено когато не се пада последния чертеж ,а от другите има по 7-8 koki

4 days ago   ·  1

Пробвах го, с комбинация на чертежи и диаманти се получава 🙂 - dance

4 days ago

Още не съм я ползвал, но скоро ще я пробвам. Смятам, че ще е полезна или поне се надявам 🙂 - Peshov

4 days ago

Отдавна чакана полезна опция. Можеше да е с леееко по-ниски изисквания откъм брой жертвани чертежи за един получен (I'n my opinion)

4 days ago

2 Replies

Добре е това преобразуване...Скоро ще го ползвам-Xektor

4 days ago

Пробвах го, харесва ми 🙂 по-добре късно отколкото никога 😉

4 days ago

1 Reply

Még nem tudom használni,de jónak tűnik-Ildikó-

4 days ago

Бива си я опцията. Ако и градините и змията имаха таймер кога ще са готови колбите, щеше да е още по-добре.: Хени-Пени

4 days ago   ·  1

изключително полезно - christmas

4 days ago

Пробвах го, успях да си набяв липсвящия чертеж, но трябва да имаш доста повтарящи чертежи.

4 days ago

1 Reply

Няколко пъти я пробвах опцията. Много полезна при положение, че има много повтарящи чертежи. -Gold 1

4 days ago

Добра опция е, ползвах я за чертежи, който не се падат с векове, и пак ще я ползвам. Добре ще е да се смени шанса, който дава всеки вложен чертеж, така че да може да сумираш до 100%, а не да даваш цял чертеж за 1 %, с който да минеш 100.

4 days ago

1 Reply

Добра опция която помогa да построим чудеса от които ни липсват по едно или две парчета чертеж, - NONAME

4 days ago

4 чертежа лично за мен са много за 100% шанс, аз ги вдигам със стоки. Ако беше от началото на играта можеше да си спестя 400-500 кристала за чертежи 😀 Димитър

4 days ago

Comment on Facebook

Mobile Sliding Menu

Mmos World