Siegelord (2014) Review

Siegelord (2014) Review

In Real Time Strategy

SSiegelord is a medieval themed MMORTS game where there are three unique factions to join; the land of Thieden is being fought over by the Kingdom of Albion, Empire of Gorm and Nords Alliance. The game blends RPG elements with classic RTS gameplay so that players can loot equipment or forge their own gear which can be given to Generals. Combat is very engaging and players must be strategic as they command their generals on the battlefield.

siegelord
Gameplay 
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Story
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Graphics 
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Social/Community 
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%

Siegelord Features

3 factions – Play as one of the 2 unique factions in the game
RPG elements – Loot and forge equipment to create a unique combat style
Engaging battles – Direct the battle using 5 Generals and fight in strategic combat
Traditional RTS game – Manage resources and construct buildings to both grow and defend the city

Pros
Interesting combat
Unique RPG gameplay twist
Single player scenarios to complete
Strategic faction based combat

Cons
Pay-to-win cash store
Long wait timers for actions
Lack of PvP content
Weak graphics
Poor story

Game Facebook Updates

【Harvest Day】Rewards will be sent to these lucky winners of last week's event!! Stay tuned for our weekly events where you may randomly get Balrog Necklace, Unicorn Horns, Crown of Laurels, and Diamonds for free!!!
Play 👉 :http://p.my37games.com/6fbp/11sl/1.html?scid=99_sl
#Siegelord #37Games #F2P #Strategy #browsergame
... See MoreSee Less

【Harvest Day】Rewards will be sent to these lucky winners of last weeks event!! Stay tuned for our weekly events where you may randomly get Balrog Necklace, Unicorn Horns, Crown of Laurels, and Diamonds for free!!!
Play 👉 :http://p.my37games.com/6fbp/11sl/1.html?scid=99_sl
#Siegelord #37Games #F2P #Strategy #browsergame

View previous comments

i still don't have my rewards from 5 weeks ago i would give 0 marks for service /support

2 days ago   ·  1

3 Replies

Interessante! Ainda tem jogador que ACREDITA mesmo nessa bosta de jogo! Continuam acertando e não recebendo o prêmio prometido! Quando será que vão "acordar"? ========================= Interesting! There is still a player who BELIEVES in this game! They keep hitting and not getting the promised prize! When are they going to "wake up"?

2 days ago

when there will be update

2 days ago

2 Replies

as you said it will be sent but i don't believe them anymore

2 days ago   ·  1

I do not know what you're talking about but I know one thing we need an update that will reduce difficulty in Draco Island because some servers with 20 active players will never win draco

2 days ago

Reinstated your ticket system yet? (Checks - no) Responded to any of the long-standing bug reports yet? (Checks - no) Demonstrated any desire whatsoever to provide support to your players? (Definitely not proven). Marks for customer support / service? 2/10 is probably being generous.

2 days ago

lol @ JustPharted. Pretty much sums it this game anymore lol

2 days ago

1 day ago

A ver si m dan la corona d laureles q hace un monton espero

2 days ago

thank you

1 day ago

Comment on Facebook

【Weekly Quest】Share the post when you have found the hidden elf! You might win rare items and resources!
Play now:http://p.my37games.com/6fbp/11sl/1.html?scid=99_sl
1) Find the hidden elf.
2) Like and Share this post.
3) Write down your In-game name and server number.
4) Random players will receive rewards!
Good luck!
#Siegelord #37Games #Strategy #f2p #Browsergame
... See MoreSee Less

【Weekly Quest】Share the post when you have found the hidden elf! You might win rare items and resources!
Play now:http://p.my37games.com/6fbp/11sl/1.html?scid=99_sl
1) Find the hidden elf.
2) Like and Share this post.
3) Write down your In-game name and server number.
4) Random players will receive rewards!
Good luck!
#Siegelord #37Games #Strategy #f2p #Browsergame

View previous comments

We should play "Find the 37 Games Support Team" instead. Only there wouldn't be an answer to that puzzle, because apparently there aren't any. How much longer before you actually start listening AND RESPONDING to your players?

3 days ago   ·  3

1 Reply

lower right square upper right corner GODZILLA server 64

1 day ago

DIOSdragon S197...

Attachment3 days ago   ·  1

Lkreativado 193

3 days ago

lower right square upper right corner - SueLing server 48

21 hours ago

Bottom Right 😯 Box BobBuilder Server 109 Albion

2 days ago

ARC S86 prntscr.com/iigkkg

3 days ago

s120 vgtyo

3 days ago

ARN S97

3 days ago

LordUlises s161

Attachment2 days ago

😮 box adicaso s 138

3 days ago

bottom rigth . wow emoji in middle of trees . shin S179

1 day ago

bottom right 😮, Scorpion S82

2 days ago

Hanysek1984 s 166

Attachment3 days ago

INMORTAL . S197....

Attachment3 days ago

Everaldo serv.86

Attachment1 day ago

slayer s109

Attachment2 days ago

FURIAroja S 197....

Attachment3 days ago

SAMURAY A197...

Attachment3 days ago

Comment on Facebook

【Weekly Quiz】Who looks different? Tell us your answer to win rare Items and resources!
Play now:http://p.my37games.com/6fbp/11sl/1.html?scid=99_sl
1) Like and Share this post.
2) Tell us your answer.
3) Write down your In-game name and server number.
4) Random players will receive rewards!
Good luck!
#Siegelord #37Games #Strategy #f2p #Browsergame
... See MoreSee Less

【Weekly Quiz】Who looks different? Tell us your answer to win rare Items and resources!
Play now:http://p.my37games.com/6fbp/11sl/1.html?scid=99_sl
1) Like and Share this post.
2) Tell us your answer.
3) Write down your In-game name and server number.
4) Random players will receive rewards!
Good luck!
#Siegelord #37Games #Strategy #f2p #Browsergame

View previous comments

How about you spend more time reinstating the bug report system and actually responding to the many issues which still plague the game? Or at least tell us WHEN we will be able to submit new tickets and get updates on all those which are outstanding. When will we be able to post directly onto your FB page again. Was that ability removed because you were so embarrassed by players' frustration with your running of the game, but not so embarrassed that you're actually doing anything about the causes of their frustration?

6 days ago   ·  1

2 Replies

instead of announcing more quizzes, give me the awakening gem you picked up from my store. You do not have the courage to write anything about it. And these quizzes are just to look at your eyes with what you do not know yet

Attachment5 days ago

I wonder why you have not announced any winner for several weeks? is not it a shame that you cheat the players?

5 days ago

I hope administrators slow down the difficulty in the battle against island Draco with server 15 active player will never win draco

6 days ago

picture No.( A ) is the different. vector ( server 196 )

5 days ago

When will you fix issues like Chinese only during Intervention and Crosserver events?

5 days ago

A dot missing---GODZILLA server 64

4 days ago

(A).. EGYPT. S168.. I found 4 variations to see for those stocks 🙂🙂

Attachment6 days ago

i already won a game and i didnt given a reward ,.

6 days ago

A is different. JustPharted S199.

6 days ago

A is different, kingred, s161, red

Attachment6 days ago

LETTER A ANDREA SIEGE LORD S200

5 days ago

A mahmoud s162

6 days ago

letter A JIN s22

5 days ago

A s 84 felipechefao

6 days ago

A mortimer S194

4 days ago

A....Spoiledbrat S2

6 days ago

A. LordUlises s161

4 days ago

A. urban s59

6 days ago

A, XClear, s128

6 days ago

A

5 days ago

is A vgtyo s120

6 days ago

A, the belt, ChiefK S192

6 days ago

A INMORTAL S197...

6 days ago

A. Mirkov s 161

6 days ago

Comment on Facebook

Mobile Sliding Menu

Mmos World