Zoomumba(2010) Review

Zoomumba(2010) Review

In Animal Games

ZZoomumba is a zoo simulation game where the aim is to create a popular zoo; players must construct buildings and select which animals to have in their park. Animals in the game have different popularity ratings which impact how many visitors they attract to the park, they also need to be cared for to ensure all of their needs are met. Completing quests can provide various rewards such as more visitors and there are also plenty of special events.

Gameplay 
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Story
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Graphics 
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Social/Community 
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • Custom Full
  • 0/5
  • 0 ratings
0 ratingsX
Very bad! Bad Hmmm Oke Good!
0% 0% 0% 0% 0%

Zoomumba Features

Zoo manager – Own and create a popular zoo by managing money, animals and more!
Variety of animals – Find the most popular animals and create unique exhibits for each one.
Quests – Complete different missions to gain helpful rewards.
Special events – Explore the movie theater, circus and collect special exotic animals.

Pros
Nice amount of content.
Decent amount of premium currency rewards.
Great graphics.

Cons
Some annoying usability issues.
Animals need a lot of care constantly.
Pay to win aspects.

Game Facebook Updates

Zoomumba updated their cover photo. ... See MoreSee Less

View previous comments

Kedves Zoo Mumba! Az állatkertben hónapok óta nem történik semmi! Miért nem foglalkoznak vele? Miért nincs semmi fejlesztés? Remélem van, aki ezt olvassa, mert a pénzem nem szeretném halott játékra költeni!!!! Kedves fejlesztők!! CSINÁLJATOK MÁR VALAMIT!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙁

3 months ago   ·  1

it is a long time ago since I may not enter the game. why?

Attachment8 months ago   ·  6

6 Replies

Kedves ZOO! Miért nem magyar a fórum, szülinapi event idén elmaradt?

6 months ago

Ich hab mich registriert aber es wird nur die holztafel angezeigt und nu

3 months ago   ·  1

Miért nem lehet a játékba belépni törödík valaki egyátalán vele nagyon boszató

6 months ago

Magyar kommunikáció ilyen nehézkes lesz vagy rájövünk a játékra vagy nem ? Miért nem lehet venni bizonyos állatokat? nagy szomorúság hogy magyar nem müködik.

7 months ago   ·  2

csak nekem van gondom miota nincs magyar nyekvű kommunikácio vagí arra mennek hogy befejezzpk a játékot ??????????????????????

6 months ago

2 Replies

tare frumos

4 years ago

¡Está Increíble!

4 years ago

3 Replies

wie geht das adobe flash aktualisieren ?????? ich lade die seite immer wieder neu aber die holztafel bleibt unverändert und öffnet sich nicht

7 months ago

New event? When it will be started? 🙂

8 months ago   ·  2

bellissimo!!!!!!!!!

4 years ago   ·  2

Kedves Zoo Mumba!! Már nagyon régóta nincsenek eventek és az Adventi naptár se működik ! Javítsák ki a hibákat de sürgősen! Köszönöm!!

2 months ago

New event :D(Eveniment nou)?

3 years ago

A zoomumba már nem működik? vagy csak nálam van gond?

4 months ago   ·  1

inmiddels level 71 i do not know where i must notice this?

2 years ago   ·  2

<3

4 years ago   ·  1

only just started playing

7 months ago   ·  1

Hello! Why there is no Halloween game?

4 months ago

loce241......a besoin de voisins Merci et bon jeu

2 years ago

How to open the crates? :/

2 months ago

Porque nao consigo convidar amigos?

6 months ago

Miért nem tudok belépni mert mindjárt fölhöz vágo

3 months ago

25/7....🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐❓❓❓❓

7 months ago

Toll. 🙂

4 years ago   ·  1

Comment on Facebook

Zoomumba updated their cover photo. ... See MoreSee Less

View previous comments

🤔🤔🤔😪😪😪😪😪

2 months ago

25/7....🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐❓❓❓❓❓

7 months ago

que nivel

4 years ago

z

4 years ago

Blbost

4 years ago

Comment on Facebook

Hello everybody,

We started a short maintenance period to go live with our Traveling Circus Event. 🙂 Come around in a few minutes and check out the animals that are hiding in the crates. 🙂

Thanks for your patience!

Your ZooMumba team
... See MoreSee Less

View previous comments

ZoomumbaThe game is back online and the Traveling Circus arrived successfully 🙂 Enjoy!

8 months ago   ·  1

i play this game for six years and now i try maybe for month to login but when i login the screen doesn't load please help me

4 months ago   ·  5

4 Replies

I have the same problem loading the game. And I´m trying to enter for about 5 hours.

3 months ago

porque eu não consigo mais entrar? fica nessa página e não sai mais :/

Attachment8 months ago   ·  2

11 Replies

alguem pode me ajuda nisso ?

Attachment6 months ago

Good luck at the Circus, dear friends 😀 Beast

8 months ago

NEM INDUL EL EZ A SZAR

2 months ago

Comment on Facebook

Mobile Sliding Menu

Mmos World