Destiny 2's Stone Crypt Raid Will Launch November 21st

Destiny 2’s Deep Stone Crypt Raid Will Launch November 21st

In News

Bungie is releasing the next level of raiding for owners of Destiny 2: Beyond Light at 10AM PT/6PM GMT, 21 November, with Guardians delving into the Deep Stone Crypt on the frozen moon of Europa to test their teamwork and skills against its unknown challenges.

Raids are the pinnacle activity in Destiny 2 and clans all across the globe are gearing up and training for their shot at the World First title and belt. Meanwhile, fans everywhere will be tuning in to watch and celebrate the first 6-person fireteam that completes the raid.

For those wishing to enter into the World First run, players will need to ensure their gear is up to scratch. Bungie have also released Deep Stone Crypt’s restrictions:

  • Contest Mode will cap players at 20 Power below each encounter for 24 hours.
  • Artifact Power will be disabled during Contest Mode.
  • 1230 Power is your team’s goal to be at the cap for all the encounters.  
  • Being above 1230 will not provide additional advantage in the final fight

Players who finish the raid before 9AM PT/5PM GMT on 1 December will be able to purchase the Europa-ready raid jacket from the Bungie store through Bungie Rewards.

The World First raid race for Deep Stone Crypt kicks off at 10AM PT/6PM GMT on 21 November. Gear up and get ready Guardians.

Be sure to join the MMOSWorld community Discord: https://discord.gg/D8MYHkG

Mobile Sliding Menu

Mmos World