New World Closed Beta Pre-Download Now Available On Steam

New World Closed Beta Pre-Download Now Available On Steam

In News

Amazon’s upcoming open-world MMORPG New World is about to launch its closed beta test tomorrow, July 20th, and all players who have pre-ordered the game via Steam or Amazon can already pre-download the game.

Expect a message from Game Director Scot Lane on July 20 at 9:00AM PT (4:00PM UTC) with information about the updates and changes made to New World and what you’ll experience in Closed Beta. Make sure to follow our Twitch channel here, and stay tuned for news on our first Developer livestream closer to launch.

The New World Closed Beta begins July 20 at 9:30AM PT (4:30PM UTC) and will continue until August 2 at 11:59M PT (6:59AM UTC).

For more details about the New World CBT, click here.

Mobile Sliding Menu

Mmos World