Blade & Soul Will Be Consolidating Remaining Servers On April 24

Blade & Soul Will Be Consolidating Remaining Servers On April 24

In News

Blade & Soul will be merging its remaining servers on the 24th of April. The free to play MMORPG has two NA and three EU servers currently. This will be trimmed, as each region will only have one server moving forward. For information about which Blade & Soul will merge into which, see the graphic below.

The Character Transfer service will be disabled for all servers after weekly maintenance finishes on April 10, and players who purchased any transfers between March 27 and April 10 will have their NCoin automatically refunded by 6:00 p.m. PDT on April 10 / 3:00 CEST on April 11.

In addition, on April 21 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 19:00 CEST, listing gold on the Currency Exchange will be disabled to allow for all sales to finalize prior to the start of the server consolidation process—if you’re looking to buy or sell gold, be sure to do so before this date! Any active gold listings when the Currency Exchange gets disabled will be returned to players. The Currency Exchange will be available again once the consolidation completes on April 24.

Overall, this is a good move for Blade & Soul. Considering the game’s age, Blade & Soul’s server merge will boost the population of the remaining servers by having players all on one server.

Mobile Sliding Menu

Mmos World