Need a New Gaming Chair For Your MMO Sessions? Razer Now Has New Fabrics for its Iskur

Need a New Gaming Chair For Your MMO Sessions? Razer Now Has New Fabrics for its Iskur

In Articles, Reviews, RPG Games

Razer has launched the addition of new fabric versions to its line of Razer Iskur ergonomic gaming chairs, giving gamers greater choice when selecting the thrones for their battle stations.

A highly-requested feature from the Razer community, the Razer Iskur Fabric version is made of ultra-soft, spill resistant fabric, for a plush yet durable finish. The densely woven yarn material provides an incredibly soft feel, yet is tough enough for everyday use and is resistant to water, oil and dirt. The fabric version continues to uphold the same posture-perfect, ergonomic support the Razer Iskur is recognized for, sporting the same revolutionary lumbar support system. The Razer Iskur Fabric will also be available in XL size.

After the recent launch of the Razer Iskur and Razer Iskur X in XL size, the Razer Iskur family is now complete. The XL versions are 15% larger than their regular sized counterparts, providing a more spacious fit for gamers with a higher back rest and wider seat base. The XL versions can support users up to a height of 6’ 8” (208cm), and up to 396lbs (180kg), expanding the accessibility to more users.

The new Razer Iskur and Iskur XL Fabric versions will be available for purchase from September 2nd, 2021, at 8am PDT / 5pm CEST / 11pm SGT.

For more information, check out the official site here: https://www.razer.com/gaming/chairs/razer-iskur-fabric

Mobile Sliding Menu

Mmos World