New 60-Player Battle Royale Naraka: Bladepoint Will Be Showcased At E3 2021

New 60-Player Battle Royale Naraka: Bladepoint Will Be Showcased At E3 2021

In News

24 Entertainment is proud to announce that NARAKA: BLADEPOINT will be a part of E3 this year. With a 10-minute segment during the NetEase show on June 13th and a segment in the PC Gaming Show later that day. 

After a hugely successful open beta, 24 Entertainment will not only reveal the release date of the NARAKA: BLADEPOINT but also the dates for their next open beta — to be held this summer. Returning players will once again explore, and fight for their lives, on the island of Morus; where there will be new and, as yet unrevealed, content to experience ahead of NARAKA: BLADEPOINT’s release later this year.

Please tune in at one of the following streaming platforms, June 13 @ 9:30 AM PDT (17:30 UK, 18:30 Paris) to watch the NARAKA: BLADEPOINT Show live.

YouTube
Twitch
Facebook

For more updates on NARAKA BLADEPOINT follow the official social media channels:

Official NARAKA: BLADEPOINT Twitter
Steam Page
NARAKA BLADEPOINT Official Gameplay Trailer
Official NARAKA: BLADEPOINT Discord Community

Be sure to join the MMOSWorld community Discord: https://discord.gg/D8MYHkG

Mobile Sliding Menu

Mmos World