Warframe PS5: Join Today's All-Mech Event To Earn New Lavos Warframe

Warframe PS5: Join Today’s All-Mech Event To Earn New Lavos Warframe

In News

Digital Extremes is calling all Tenno to join the all-new, mech-only Warframe® event Operation: Orphix Venom, and earn the new ‘Lavos’ Warframe, on PlayStation®5 and PlayStation®4, Xbox One, and Nintendo™ Switch today.

In this first-of-its-kind survival event, Tenno will stomp into 1-4 player action, accessing mechs for free, while battling against Sentient forces with only Mechs and Operators. Tenno will earn the 45th Warframe by playing Operation: Orphix Venom, harnessing Lavos’ experimental power to transmute the physical realm and combine Elements with Abilities to thwart the hordes.

Two extra rewards should make joining the event even easier. When players ‘gift’ Lavos to a friend, they will receive a free Lavos Orbiter decoration for their efforts. For players who join in the first three weeks, they’ll earn double Affinity!

Don’t wait! Operation Orphix Venom is a time-limited event, starting January 21, and ending at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET/ 8pm GMT/9pm CET on February 22. Players do not need to own a mech to participate — Just jump in! Prerequisites to participate require completion of the Cinematic Quest The War Within and access to the open-world expansion Heart of Deimos. Want more details? Visit www.warframe.com and the Warframe forums

Be sure to join the MMOSWorld community Discord: https://discord.gg/D8MYHkG

Mobile Sliding Menu

Mmos World